How Are We Doing?

We want your voice to be heard. We have had countless customers over our decades of business, and we have always listened to anything that they have had to say. We want to be the best business that we can be.

Take a look below to see what some of our customers have had to say about us. If you like what they have had to say, then you should come down and visit us in person. We can give you the same great experience. Who knows, you might be the next one to write about us online. We always appreciate it when our customers provide us with quality honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
23 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carly O., Chandler, AZ 14 Jul 2016
Driving to San Diego we came in for a service issue and were very impressed by Sandy our service manager and her professionalism. Long story short we ended up buying a car from Matt the salesman and felt like we got a very fair deal on our trade and new car. We will seriously consider driving the 2 ...hours from Chandler to Yuma for our next Toyota!! I would rate it as my best dealership experience ever. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
2017Tundra 09 Jul 2017
I had been turned away from the dealership a year or two ago. I guess I did not get the right sales person and waisted time at the dealership for no reason playing a 3 way back and forth game between sales person, manager and me. Finally, in July 2017 after searching for a vehicle in Phoenix, I de...cided to give the local Yuma dealership one last try and I was referred to Mr. Ruben Diaz by my co-worker. I arranged to trade my vehicle in and we settled on a price via phone calls and text messages. He was always prompt to respond and assured me that he had a better deal for me instead of Phoenix. Mr. Diaz was not lying and he immediately earned my respect and business. He is a very diligent and honest person willing to give me the best deal and beat any deal I was offered from Phoenix. Within 2 days, and never having to spend waisted time at the dealership, I drove out of Alexander Toyota with a brand new 2017 Tundra. Mr. Ruben Diaz made this purchase so easy and pleasant that I have already recommended him to other co-workers. Thank you Mr. Diaz and Alexander Toyota Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ducati248 23 Aug 2016
Me and the wife were happy with the service and numbers for trade in. The Rep gave us what we wanted on trade in and kept monthly payment with in our budget. Thanks again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Daniel G., Trillium At Deer Valley, AZ 24 Jun 2015
I know everyone out there hates buying a car from a dealership because you feel pressured or whatever the case may be... This is not the case with Brent Wofford.This will be the 5th vehicle my family and I have purchased from Brent. If you want 5 customer service, buying made easy, and someone who w...ill follow up even after the sale he's your guy!  Thanks again Brent for all your help! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
carpurchase 30 May 2017
I asked about a car online to see if it was available for purchase and within the hour Robert Enriquez got back to me with the the availability of the car and the full details of the car. He has Flexible hours and when I stopped by to look at the car I didn't have the intention on buying it that sam...e day. But Robert was super friendly and was able to get us a great deal. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul W., Yuma, AZ 28 Apr 2013
The new Toyota/Scion was a pleasure to deal with. I was very pleased with the way I was treated and was shown all the info I wanted before I bought a used Tundra. The finance guy David was very helpful in getting an extended warranty. I also had a good experience in service dept. when I had running ...boards installed. They were very fast and the cake and coffee was excellent. The facility was super nice and clean. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
ZHEPE85 15 May 2013
I have had a pretty good experience here, there was no pressure to buy now, very friendly atmosphere, even when taking a lot of time looking at vehicles. i would recommend this dealer ship to all my family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
terrykyee 27 Nov 2012
I bought it from AZ and I am in Canada. Brent handled all the paperwork for me using Fedex. He asked me if I had any questions for him when I picked up the truck. I did not so it took me 5 mins. to get my truck. Best buying experience ever. Thanks Brent.
5 rate
DealerRater
JFalco6131 19 Sep 2012
Good experience at Bill Alexander Toyota. Fairly quick to evaluate my car and get a price quote. The salesman worked with me on financing and was understanding of my needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
CarpFamily 19 Feb 2012
I was absolutely dreading the process of shopping around for a new car. Then we stopped in at Bill Alexander Toyota. We were greeted by Drew Stapp who even greeted my two children professionally when we arrived. He looked them square in the eyes and welcomed them. Oddly enough the kids behaved well ...during the whole process. We found the perfect Tundra for my family. Drew lead us smoothly through the process. We received a great price on the new Tundra. We also got $250 more for our trade then we originally expected. DREW IS THE GREATEST. I will be telling all of my friends about the great service at Alexander. Drew's my new "Car Guy". Thanks again Drew from the Carp's Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.