How Are We Doing?

We want your voice to be heard. We have had countless customers over our decades of business, and we have always listened to anything that they have had to say. We want to be the best business that we can be.

Take a look below to see what some of our customers have had to say about us. If you like what they have had to say, then you should come down and visit us in person. We can give you the same great experience. Who knows, you might be the next one to write about us online. We always appreciate it when our customers provide us with quality honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
23 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pearl18 01 Jan 2019
It’s my first time to buy a new car and did not regret to asked help from Jose Garibay because he’s very acccomodating and knowledgeable when I ask certain questions about the car that I wanted. Also I had a good deal with the price, I’m very happy and really recommend this place to visit and ...buy a car .Please look for Jose G to assist you when you want to buy a car... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Karma 13 Dec 2018
I recently just bought a CHR with Ruben and It was great. I got the Invoice price and after everything IT STILL WENT UNDER THE MSRP! I will my cars only with Ruben. Hes the man
5 rate
DealerRater
mardon78 10 Dec 2018
Great customer service from Jose Garibay! I was going to go to Phoenix to buy my 2019 Toyota Camry already made all arrangements and had a price. I saw Jose on Facebook always selling vehicles and I Gave him a call to ask him a few questions about the Camry. Jose went above and beyond to get me to ...buy local he was able to match the price and save me a trip to Phoenix. I highly recommend Jose G outstanding customer service give him a call . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyCustomer 05 Nov 2018
I planned to buy out of town for a better deal but here in town was awesome!! Crystal & Ruben went out of their way to help me find the 4Runner I wanted. Not only did they find exactly what I was looking for...it was ready for pick up the next day!!!! Local deal was better than out of town! Thank ...you Alexander Toyota you have a very happy customer ???? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kenia 17 Aug 2018
my husband and I came to toyot looking for a purchase option and found the best thanks to enrique rojas we are very very happy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tere 24 Feb 2018
Ruben Diaz was very helpful and friendly was referred to him by my friend and he answered all my questions and was able to give me a good offer. I decided to come and get the car the next day,
5 rate
DealerRater
Adri77 28 Nov 2017
We had the opportunity to meet Ruben Diaz great guy. Ruben was very Helpfully answering our questions, he also made me feel comfortable. Ruben was professional and friendly at all times. He understood what I was looking for and was helpful in accommodating my needs in the purchase of my new car. Ex...cellent customer service RUBEN! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
2017Tundra 09 Jul 2017
I had been turned away from the dealership a year or two ago. I guess I did not get the right sales person and waisted time at the dealership for no reason playing a 3 way back and forth game between sales person, manager and me. Finally, in July 2017 after searching for a vehicle in Phoenix, I de...cided to give the local Yuma dealership one last try and I was referred to Mr. Ruben Diaz by my co-worker. I arranged to trade my vehicle in and we settled on a price via phone calls and text messages. He was always prompt to respond and assured me that he had a better deal for me instead of Phoenix. Mr. Diaz was not lying and he immediately earned my respect and business. He is a very diligent and honest person willing to give me the best deal and beat any deal I was offered from Phoenix. Within 2 days, and never having to spend waisted time at the dealership, I drove out of Alexander Toyota with a brand new 2017 Tundra. Mr. Ruben Diaz made this purchase so easy and pleasant that I have already recommended him to other co-workers. Thank you Mr. Diaz and Alexander Toyota Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
carpurchase 30 May 2017
I asked about a car online to see if it was available for purchase and within the hour Robert Enriquez got back to me with the the availability of the car and the full details of the car. He has Flexible hours and when I stopped by to look at the car I didn't have the intention on buying it that... same day. But Robert was super friendly and was able to get us a great deal. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bluewho6 06 May 2017
I had no intention of buying a new car, simply shopping around. After parking, I was greeted by Roxanna. She was very friendly and helpful. I did not realize then that she was on her second day of employment. After walking around looking at some beautiful RAV4s, Ruben Diaz joined us to assist Ro...xanna. He too, was very friendly and helpful. Together, we selected a RAV4 to my liking (once again I had no intention of buying). I ask Ruben to throw together some number and I'd think about it. When he showed me the bottom line on the RAV4 I wanted - as they say in the Godfather - "He made me an offer I couldn't refuse". He gave me a good deal on my trade in and I am very pleased with my decision. Both Roxanna and Ruben deserve a pat on the back. THANK YOU!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.