How Are We Doing?

We want your voice to be heard. We have had countless customers over our decades of business, and we have always listened to anything that they have had to say. We want to be the best business that we can be.

Take a look below to see what some of our customers have had to say about us. If you like what they have had to say, then you should come down and visit us in person. We can give you the same great experience. Who knows, you might be the next one to write about us online. We always appreciate it when our customers provide us with quality honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
2017Tundra 09 Jul 2017
I had been turned away from the dealership a year or two ago. I guess I did not get the right sales person and waisted time at the dealership for no reason playing a 3 way back and forth game between sales person, manager and me. Finally, in July 2017 after searching for a vehicle in Phoenix, I de...cided to give the local Yuma dealership one last try and I was referred to Mr. Ruben Diaz by my co-worker. I arranged to trade my vehicle in and we settled on a price via phone calls and text messages. He was always prompt to respond and assured me that he had a better deal for me instead of Phoenix. Mr. Diaz was not lying and he immediately earned my respect and business. He is a very diligent and honest person willing to give me the best deal and beat any deal I was offered from Phoenix. Within 2 days, and never having to spend waisted time at the dealership, I drove out of Alexander Toyota with a brand new 2017 Tundra. Mr. Ruben Diaz made this purchase so easy and pleasant that I have already recommended him to other co-workers. Thank you Mr. Diaz and Alexander Toyota Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
carpurchase 30 May 2017
I asked about a car online to see if it was available for purchase and within the hour Robert Enriquez got back to me with the the availability of the car and the full details of the car. He has Flexible hours and when I stopped by to look at the car I didn't have the intention on buying it that... same day. But Robert was super friendly and was able to get us a great deal. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bluewho6 06 May 2017
I had no intention of buying a new car, simply shopping around. After parking, I was greeted by Roxanna. She was very friendly and helpful. I did not realize then that she was on her second day of employment. After walking around looking at some beautiful RAV4s, Ruben Diaz joined us to assist Ro...xanna. He too, was very friendly and helpful. Together, we selected a RAV4 to my liking (once again I had no intention of buying). I ask Ruben to throw together some number and I'd think about it. When he showed me the bottom line on the RAV4 I wanted - as they say in the Godfather - "He made me an offer I couldn't refuse". He gave me a good deal on my trade in and I am very pleased with my decision. Both Roxanna and Ruben deserve a pat on the back. THANK YOU!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
knunz 27 Apr 2017
Visited this dealership looking for a safe reliable car for a great price. Originally was looking at a used vehicle but with the help of one of their sales people, Ruben Diaz, left with a brand new fully loaded Toyota Corolla for a better price than the used one! As a first time buyer I did not feel... pressured or taken advantage of at this dealership. Ruben was SO patient with me and helped me get the best deal. Love Toyota and love Toyota's customer service!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nick C., Poway, CA 05 Apr 2017
Due to a badly damaged tire as we came across I8 from Gila Bend we had to be towed to Alexander Toyota.  Arriving at 8:00 pm the sales staff helped us get the car to the service bay and then got us a cab.  The next day they replaced the tire, cleaned the vehicle and picked us up from the hotel.  ...Great service and a great staff. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cota759 04 Apr 2017
We, my wife and I, were very happy with the service we were given when shopping for a vehicle. Since the beginning he asked what we were looking for and even though he gaves us more choices..at the end we got what we wanted and at the payment we was looking for...very friendly..i strongly recommend ...aski g for him when shopping for vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Candyce P., Yuma, AZ 03 Feb 2017
I bought my Prius in Tucson, but the folks at the Yuma Alexander Toyota have been super in taking care of it.  I did not have an appointment for my warranty check-up, but they got me right in; the car was ready when they said it would be--with a full car wash.  Even the interior looked like it had... been wiped down.  Great to work with--and they did a follow-up call to verify that everything went well. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Guillermo D., Yuma, AZ 03 Feb 2017
Have always had GREAT service from all levels at this dealership! The service department has always been courteous,respectful, and professional! I have bought two cars from them and the experience has always been easy and painless.  Mike S. from finance and Mike from the service department are who ...I recommend for the best experience! Not to day anyone else is bad, but that's who I've dealt with at Alexander Toyota and I have never had any issues!  Great team and great service all the way around!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
ducati248 23 Aug 2016
Me and the wife were happy with the service and numbers for trade in. The Rep gave us what we wanted on trade in and kept monthly payment with in our budget. Thanks again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carly O., Chandler, AZ 14 Jul 2016
Driving to San Diego we came in for a service issue and were very impressed by Sandy our service manager and her professionalism. Long story short we ended up buying a car from Matt the salesman and felt like we got a very fair deal on our trade and new car. We will seriously consider driving the 2 ...hours from Chandler to Yuma for our next Toyota!! I would rate it as my best dealership experience ever. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.