How Are We Doing?

We want your voice to be heard. We have had countless customers over our decades of business, and we have always listened to anything that they have had to say. We want to be the best business that we can be.

Take a look below to see what some of our customers have had to say about us. If you like what they have had to say, then you should come down and visit us in person. We can give you the same great experience. Who knows, you might be the next one to write about us online. We always appreciate it when our customers provide us with quality honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bluewho6 06 May 2017
I had no intention of buying a new car, simply shopping around. After parking, I was greeted by Roxanna. She was very friendly and helpful. I did not realize then that she was on her second day of employment. After walking around looking at some beautiful RAV4s, Ruben Diaz joined us to assist Ro...xanna. He too, was very friendly and helpful. Together, we selected a RAV4 to my liking (once again I had no intention of buying). I ask Ruben to throw together some number and I'd think about it. When he showed me the bottom line on the RAV4 I wanted - as they say in the Godfather - "He made me an offer I couldn't refuse". He gave me a good deal on my trade in and I am very pleased with my decision. Both Roxanna and Ruben deserve a pat on the back. THANK YOU!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
knunz 27 Apr 2017
Visited this dealership looking for a safe reliable car for a great price. Originally was looking at a used vehicle but with the help of one of their sales people, Ruben Diaz, left with a brand new fully loaded Toyota Corolla for a better price than the used one! As a first time buyer I did not feel... pressured or taken advantage of at this dealership. Ruben was SO patient with me and helped me get the best deal. Love Toyota and love Toyota's customer service!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nick C., Poway, CA 05 Apr 2017
Due to a badly damaged tire as we came across I8 from Gila Bend we had to be towed to Alexander Toyota.  Arriving at 8:00 pm the sales staff helped us get the car to the service bay and then got us a cab.  The next day they replaced the tire, cleaned the vehicle and picked us up from the hotel.  ...Great service and a great staff. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cota759 04 Apr 2017
We, my wife and I, were very happy with the service we were given when shopping for a vehicle. Since the beginning he asked what we were looking for and even though he gaves us more choices..at the end we got what we wanted and at the payment we was looking for...very friendly..i strongly recommend ...aski g for him when shopping for vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Candyce P., Yuma, AZ 03 Feb 2017
I bought my Prius in Tucson, but the folks at the Yuma Alexander Toyota have been super in taking care of it.  I did not have an appointment for my warranty check-up, but they got me right in; the car was ready when they said it would be--with a full car wash.  Even the interior looked like it had... been wiped down.  Great to work with--and they did a follow-up call to verify that everything went well. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Guillermo D., Yuma, AZ 03 Feb 2017
Have always had GREAT service from all levels at this dealership! The service department has always been courteous,respectful, and professional! I have bought two cars from them and the experience has always been easy and painless.  Mike S. from finance and Mike from the service department are who ...I recommend for the best experience! Not to day anyone else is bad, but that's who I've dealt with at Alexander Toyota and I have never had any issues!  Great team and great service all the way around!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
ducati248 23 Aug 2016
Me and the wife were happy with the service and numbers for trade in. The Rep gave us what we wanted on trade in and kept monthly payment with in our budget. Thanks again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carly O., Chandler, AZ 14 Jul 2016
Driving to San Diego we came in for a service issue and were very impressed by Sandy our service manager and her professionalism. Long story short we ended up buying a car from Matt the salesman and felt like we got a very fair deal on our trade and new car. We will seriously consider driving the 2 ...hours from Chandler to Yuma for our next Toyota!! I would rate it as my best dealership experience ever. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Daniel G., Trillium At Deer Valley, AZ 24 Jun 2015
I know everyone out there hates buying a car from a dealership because you feel pressured or whatever the case may be... This is not the case with Brent Wofford.This will be the 5th vehicle my family and I have purchased from Brent. If you want 5 customer service, buying made easy, and someone who w...ill follow up even after the sale he's your guy!  Thanks again Brent for all your help! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
ZHEPE85 15 May 2013
I have had a pretty good experience here, there was no pressure to buy now, very friendly atmosphere, even when taking a lot of time looking at vehicles. i would recommend this dealer ship to all my family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.